NEW RATCHET & CLANK GAMEPLAY: LOOKS LIKE A MUST BUY FOR PS3 OWNERS


I know, I know.. I still need to get a PS3 already. The price went down a $100, I said I would go out and buy one when it did, and I still plan on doing that. Please be patient with me. I takes me some time to go out and spend $400. It’s got to be a spontaneous moment though. Trust me, it’s hard to wait for the right timing to go and do this when I have games like Ratchet & Clank: A Crack in Time staring at me.. nudging me, poking me saying, “you’re missing out here bud, buy a PS3 already or else you won’t be able to play this!” I get it Ratchet, just shut your cake hole already, alright? Sheesh. I have to hear it from you and from that dude Nathan Drake from Uncharted 2. I know I am missing out on some PS3 goodness and you know what? It’s about time that I am. Sony stepped up their game, and I’m taking notice.

Until then, enjoy this new Ratchet & Clank: A Crack in Time gameplay footage along with me.

Leave a comment