WHY AM I POSTING THIS? JUST CAUSE

Prepare for some Just Cause 2 enlightenment in this informative developer walkthrough from E3. Any of you guys play the first Just Cause? The parachuting was a lot of fun, but I had trouble with the controls. I think I rented it for a bit but didn’t get into it much. If it was anything like the video above, I’m wondering why I didn’t play this title more?

This sequel looks just like that, a sequel. But definitely upgraded for the better. I’m really digging the grappling hook in this and being able to take that momentum up into the air as you open your chute instantaneously will make for some interesting scenarios.

The voice you’ll hear is Peter Johansson and it’s close to 15 minutes long so, grab a Red Bull and some Funyuns and enjoy the clip.

Credit: Kotaku.com

Leave a comment