POLYCOUNT TO BE BIGGER, MORE BAD ASS?

Hmmm indeed my friends. Polycount.com has pretty much just been a forum that game artists have visited to view game art, critique others artwork and network with other game artists in the world. I always saw other parts of their web site but none of the links on their site were as important and often visited as their forums. In fact, I don’t think I’ve seen anything else on that site except for the forums. That’s all anyone really goes there for. It looks like the folks at Polycount are finally going to spruce up the place. But I still question what they’re up to. Is it a “spring cleaning” type update or are they going balls to the walls full blown new website? Well, if you head on over there now, this is what you will be greeted with.

Leave a comment